Skip to main content

Disclaimer

Content is subject to changed without notice.
Some features described or depicted herein may be unavailable due to your current subscription plan.
If you are an existing user and have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please submit a support request.
If you are not an existing user, please contact us.

Overview

Published August 5, 2026 Updated August 5, 2026

Message History Management

Enables the server owner or admins to bulk delete a user's message history across the entire server.

Command Options:

  • /nuke username - Removes the user's messages from the past 30 days (default setting)

  • /nuke username [days] - Removes messages within a custom time frame you specify

  • /nuke username all - Completely removes all messages from that user

Security: Will not work for server owner or admins.